Misstag?

SKRIVET DEN: 2006-05-16 KLOCKAN: 13:05:37
Maybe I'm not ready for this
And you know it
Maybe I'm too scared to tell you
What I'm really thinking
It's not fair to stay together
Because of the regrets we might have

Don't want to fall asleep alone,
maybe I want to wake up with you
I'm only trying to be completely me.

So I guess this is the ending
Of a beautiful mistake
And if we both agree that we dont should be
Together why does it
Hurt so much and I feel
Like I lost my closest dream.



Jahapp, har fet ont i halsen, och huvudet, tänk om jag kommer bli jätte sjuk?=( Oh no!
I miss u, even if  you dont are so far away..
jaha... då var det... som vanligt igen?..urs..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback