JAG BOR I MIN SÄNG...

SKRIVET DEN: 2008-01-06 KLOCKAN: 22:39:16

HAR KOMMIT PÅ ATT JAG INTE BEHÖVER EN STÖRRE LÄGENHET ÄN EN 180*200´S SÄNG!

Vissa stunder skapas till minnen som aldrig kommer att suddas ut....


was lying in my bed last night staring

At a ceiling full of stars
When it suddenly hit me
I just have to let you know how I feel
We live together in a photograph of time
I look into your eyes
And the seas open up to me
I tell you I love you
And I always will..

Sov en timma i natt, innan jag spärrade upp ögonen 10min innan jobbet skulle börja (tio).
Jag vaknade av att jag halvgrät, drömde en konstig dröm jag spenderat hela dagen med att försöka tyda, förgäves.
dreams are scary.. Slutade jobbet för en stund sedan.. jag är trött.

Trötthetskomitten rapporterar om tidig kväll i kväll. Imorgon är det sista lovdagen innan skolan börjar om. Malin gruvar sig,


Days and weeks, months even have passed by so quickly, even Xma sare over and I am tired and it seems like it was only a few weeks ago I struggled to get through Xmas day.
My body still weary and my mind a little lost all though I am doing much better I feel strange, I feel kinda lazy and a little disconnected from everything and I am trying to form some sort of normality and routine back into my life.

I just feel as if I have missed a big chunk of the last year and realistically I have but it just feels odd some how.

And to you guys (everyone in my life):
Each of you have given me something very special and I hold you all very close to my heart, more than any typed word will ever express properly.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback