Close the door

SKRIVET DEN: 2008-09-16 KLOCKAN: 19:20:38
Meant to be, you and me.. unconcious love. Are love just an attraction? is it so hot, the thing that we´ve got?  Love is just an attraction lika a beautiful chemical reaction.
So how can ut be so suddenly, you treat me like a stranger, remember when you told me I . ....
I made you feel so alive. How can you be so cold? Put my heart on hold. Gotta see you tonight. I like to show you what i feel, it is there, it´s real.
Don´t you see? You can´t stand in the way of love, like a river to the ocean. I can´t stop this emotion. I cant stand in the way of love.. You can´t stabd in the way of love.
You can tell yourself "This time it's over", Build a wall close the door. Tell yourself that you dont need me anymore. If there´s a door Ill break it down. Break it down, build a wall.. Ill climb around.


                                                                                                                                  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback